Adobe Creative Cloud for Teams

Discover seamless teamwork

 

 

See what your team can create together.

The latest release of Creative Cloud is here. Adobe continues to provide the world’s most dynamic creative apps and everything you need to develop compelling content.

Adobe Creative Cloud for Teams ushers in a new era of creativity and collaboration that gives your team the tools to work together and create amazing work across desktop and mobile.

Adobe Creative Cloud is loved by...

  • Managers

    Easy to reassign licenses.
    Predictable, low up-front costs.
    Expert training for your staff.
    No extra cost for updates.

  • Creatives

    Always current versions of your tools.
    Collaboration with shared libraries.
    Create on-the-go with mobile apps.
    100GB of Cloud Storage.

  • IT Pros

    Control with flexible deployment.
    24×7 advanced technical support.
    Web-based Admin Console.
    Powerful data security.

Adobe Creative Cloud Comparison Chart

Compare Creative Cloud and Creative Suite.

See a side-by-side comparison of the biggest differences between Creative Cloud and Creative Suite to help you decide if upgrading is right for you and your organization. See what you’re missing without CC.

Assigning users is as easy as 1-2-3

Adobe Creative Cloud FAQs

  • Can I buy more than one Single App membership?

    Yes, you can purchase multiple Single App membership plans under a single Adobe ID, as long as they are for different applications.

  • Can I use the software I download from Creative Cloud on more than one machine?

    Yes. However, activation is limited to two machines per individual associated with the membership, and you may not use the software on these devices simultaneously. You can download and install Creative Cloud desktop applications on multiple computers, regardless of operating system.

  • Can I send files to people who don’t have a Creative Cloud membership?
    Will they be able to view or share the files?

    Yes, you can share files you create with Creative Cloud apps like any other file through email, FTP, and so on.

    Also, Creative Cloud sharing features let you share files with anyone by letting them view files in a browser. Viewers can turn layers on and off, see relevant metadata, comment, and even download files for editing.

     

  • Do I need to be online to access my desktop apps?

    No, the desktop applications in Creative Cloud, such as Photoshop and Illustrator, are installed directly on your computer. So, you don’t need an ongoing Internet connection to use them.

    An Internet connection is required the first time you install and license your apps. But, you can use the apps in offline mode with a valid software license. The desktop apps attempt to validate your software licenses every 30 days.

    Annual members can use the apps for up to 99 days in offline mode. Month-to-month members can use the software for up to 30 days in offline mode.

  • I currently have a previous, perpetual-licensed Adobe Creative Suite product edition on my computer. Can I use both my Creative Suite products and the Creative Cloud applications on my computer?

    Yes. Your existing Creative Suite product installation is not affected by installing the CC product applications. For example, you can install and use the perpetually licensed Photoshop CS6 on the same computer as Photoshop CC.

  • Can the CC applications export to CS6?

    Many of the Creative Cloud desktop applications let you export files to the Creative Suite 6 version of that same application. Adobe plans to continue to support the ability to export to CS6 in the applications that already have that capability. New features added to the desktop applications after CS6 may not be supported in the exported file, or by the CS6 application.

  • What is Adobe CreativeSync?

    CreativeSync is the underlying technology in Creative Cloud that intelligently syncs your assets, fonts, photos, settings, Adobe Stock assets, and more. These items instantly appear in your workflow wherever you need them and in the right format. With CreativeSync, available exclusively in Creative Cloud, everything you need is always at your fingertips as you move from app to app or device to desktop.

  • What happens to my files in the Creative Cloud if I cancel or downgrade my membership?

    Your Creative Cloud files are stored on your desktop as well as on the Creative Cloud servers. If you cancel or downgrade your paid membership, you still have access to all of the files in the Creative Cloud folder on your computer and via the Creative Cloud website.

    Your account will be downgraded to a free membership, which includes 2 GB of storage. If you’re using more than 2 GB of storage, you won’t be able to upload new files to the cloud. To upload new files, delete files on the Creative Cloud server until the amount of storage you’re using drops below 2 GB.

    If you’re over your storage limit, you have 90 days to reduce your online usage. After 90 days, you could lose access to some or all of your files saved on the Creative Cloud servers.

Give your team something they can work with!

Back To Top